Nutech Header

Login Support Hours Nutech Homepage
Collect your data. Unleash your enterprise. Find the right solution for your industry

Collect your data. Unleash your
enterprise.


Find the right solution for your industry

person with scanner

person scanning barcode


Nutech Systems Technical Support Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm Eastern Time.

24/7 Support is available upon request.

For more information please contact your account manager.



Nutech Systems 2021 Holiday Schedule Available Support
Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day Both Offices Closed
Monday, February 15 - Family Day Grand Rapids Office Open
Friday, April 2 - Good Friday Both Offices Closed
Monday, May 24 - Victoria Day Grand Rapids Office Open
Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day Toronto Office Open
Thursday, July 1 - Canada Day Grand Rapids Office Open
Friday, July 2 - US Independence Day Toronto Office Open
Monday, July 5 - US Independence Day Toronto Office Open
Monday, August 2 - Civic Holiday Grand Rapids Office Open
Monday, September 6 - Labor Day Both Offices Closed
Monday, October 11 - Canada Thanksgiving Day Grand Rapids Office Open
Thursday, November 25 - US Thanksgiving Toronto Office Open
Friday, November 26 - US Thanksgiving Toronto Office Open
Friday, Decemeber 24 - Christmas Eve Both Offices Closed
Monday, Decemeber 27 - Boxing Day Observed Both Offices Closed
Friday, Decemeber 31 - New Year's Eve Both Offices Closed